Beasts of the East: How Likely is a Missouri Repeat?

Columbia Daily Tribune (blog)

July 25, 2014

For the first 18 years of the two-division, championship-game SEC, only three teams won the East: Florida, Georgia and Tennessee. That's changed a bit since 2010, when South Carolina broke through. Sure, Georgia returned things to normal over the next ...
(Read full article)


Want to leave a comment?

You must log in or register to leave comments. Registration is free.

Stouffer Communications