Missouri, Kansas dominate coaches' all-region teams

Kansas City Star

December 10, 2013

Kansas' Ray Bechard, who has the Jayhawks in the NCAA Sweet 16 for the first time, and Missouri's Wayne Kreklow, who led the Tigers to an undefeated regular season and the school's first Southeastern Conference title in any sport, were both chosen ...
(Read full article)


Want to leave a comment?

You must log in or register to leave comments. Registration is free.

Reachoutwireless - As Seen On TV